Juan Rodriguez   7U  juan.rodriguez@dallasraiders.com

Juan Rodriguez

7U

juan.rodriguez@dallasraiders.com

Jimmy Degollado   8U  jimmy.degollado@dallasraiders.com

Jimmy Degollado

8U

jimmy.degollado@dallasraiders.com

Alex Rodriguez   8U South & 12U  alex.rodriguez@dallasraiders.com

Alex Rodriguez

8U South & 12U

alex.rodriguez@dallasraiders.com

Lale Esquivel Sr.   9U  admin@dallasraiders.co

Lale Esquivel Sr.

9U

admin@dallasraiders.co

Andre Howard   12U  andre.howard@dallasraiders.com

Andre Howard

12U

andre.howard@dallasraiders.com

Brandon Brinkman   11U  brandon.brinkman@dallasraiders.com

Brandon Brinkman

11U

brandon.brinkman@dallasraiders.com

Ed Taylor   14U  ed.taylor@dallasraiders.com

Ed Taylor

14U

ed.taylor@dallasraiders.com

Ryan Smith   10U  ryan.smith@dallasraiders.com

Ryan Smith

10U

ryan.smith@dallasraiders.com

Taylor Tobias   12U  taylor.tobias@dallasraiders.com

Taylor Tobias

12U

taylor.tobias@dallasraiders.com

Ryan Anholt   12U  ryan.anholt@dallasraiders.com

Ryan Anholt

12U

ryan.anholt@dallasraiders.com

Victor Alvarado   10U  victor.alvarado@dallasraiders.com

Victor Alvarado

10U

victor.alvarado@dallasraiders.com

Trent Kelley   13U  trent.kelley@dallasraiders.com

Trent Kelley

13U

trent.kelley@dallasraiders.com

Chris Maffie   10U & 11U  chris.maffie@dallasraiders.com

Chris Maffie

10U & 11U

chris.maffie@dallasraiders.com

Billy Cox   11U  ryan.salas@dallasraiders.com

Billy Cox

11U

ryan.salas@dallasraiders.com

Kyle Yarbrough   9U  Coachkyle@dallasraiders.com

Kyle Yarbrough

9U

Coachkyle@dallasraiders.com

Paulo LaGreca   14U  paulo.lagreca@dallasraiders.com

Paulo LaGreca

14U

paulo.lagreca@dallasraiders.com

David Riddle   13U  david.riddle@dallasraiders.com

David Riddle

13U

david.riddle@dallasraiders.com

Tim Anzaldua   14U Majors  Private Hitting/Pitching Instructor  tim.anzaldua@dallasraiders.com

Tim Anzaldua

14U Majors

Private Hitting/Pitching Instructor

tim.anzaldua@dallasraiders.com

Aaron Anzua   Head Private Instructor & Director of Developmental Program  aaron.anzua@dallasraiders.com

Aaron Anzua

Head Private Instructor & Director of Developmental Program

aaron.anzua@dallasraiders.com